The Force of Sarah J. Mass: Her New Releases and Plans For Future Books

You might recognize Sarah J. Mass as the author of the best-selling Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses series, and for the devoted fans of the fantasy series’ we have some great news for you! Mass recently announced, via Entertainment Weekly, that she’ll be releasing at least eight new books in the coming years, which means eight new kick-butt adventures with the beloved heroines, Celaena (Throne of Glass) and Feyre (A Court of Thorns and Roses).


Source: Amazon

We can expect two brand new adaptations to Throne of Glass, including a novella about the character Chaol Westfall as well as a guidebook to the array of characters and their world, Erilea.

As for A Court of Thorns and Roses, fans can first be on the lookout for a coloring book that is due to hit shelves sometimes in 2017. The following sequels to A Court of Thorns and Roses can be expected to fly off the shelves in starting in 2018.


Source: Amazon

For now, that’s all folks! Let us know if you’re a fan of Sarah J. Mass’ series’!

YouTube Channel: World of Sarah J. Mass


Featured image via BookShub

h/t Entertainment Weekly

Leave a Reply